Site updates

So I’ve linked from blogger to here now. I like it here.

I’ve also updated the picture at the top of this page. I like it. I took it myself.

It’s actually the motherboard of my old NES – I fucked with the colours in photoshop to make it a lil trippy.

I like it a lot 🙂

Anyway – still having a bit of trouble with WordPress not wrapping text properly but I’m not sure what’s causing that yet. I’ve tried to demonstrate it with this very line so you guys know what I’m talking about.
Edit: but it wrapped!

I’m also gunna rearrange menu bars a bit – try to make it all a bit more functional 🙂

Leave a Reply

