I knew it!

Their reputation for credible journalism aside, news.com.au has finally got it right by pointing out my girlfriend is one of the cool people.

http://www.news.com.au/entertainment/story/0,23663,22588125-5007192,00.html

I for one have always known she was pretty damn cool so I guess it’s not really news to me, but I figured I’d share anyway 🙂

Mwaha!

2 Responses to “I knew it!”

  1. Oi Crispy! The link doesn’t work.

  2. Haha .. you inspired yesterday’s blog! She’s lovely and cool, you’re a lucky boy.

Leave a Reply

