Five days in a row!

So according to the little calendar thingo – I’ve updated five days in a row!

I reckon this must be some sort of new record – I don’t think I’ve updated as frequently since arkspage 1.0 back in like ’98.
Using my new found motiviation I did a bit of maintenance too. Updated to the latest version of WordPress(2.3.1), made another backup, installed some plugins, did some theme hunting. That kind of stuff.
Unfortunately the wrapping problem still exists in this version – so I have to continue to be aware of it. If I just write what I wanna write in TextEdit though, then paste it in it usually formats properly. I also find the WordPress editing window thingo double spaces…

Maybe it’s an Opera thing. I dunno.

Anyway, incase anyone’s actually reading this I’m trying to keep the content coming. I’ve even already started working on content to post tomorrow. I might even get organised enough to have a content-reserve so I can just login and hit ‘publish’ and all my rants I’ve saved in draft format can be automagically published. That’d be cool.

Ooh – I added a new category too – CarCam. This category will be what I tag upcoming posts which contain pics I take while in the car (and I take a few of either interesting cars, Mercs, or annoying vehicle behavior)

Anyway. That’s all for now I think.

Leave a Reply

