The ‘Three Things’ meme.

Blatantly stolen from Elizabeth of scarletwords.com – check out her photography – I’m super jeleous.

THREE NAMES YOU GO BY:
1. Christopher
2. Chris
3. Frog (Something my mother has always called me – no one knows its origins)

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:
1. Eyes. Kinda steely bluey grey.
2. Hands. I quite like the shape and look of my hands and fingernails.
3. Feet. Everyone else thinks they’re ugly troll feet. I think that’s why I like them.

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS YOU DON’T LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:
1. My hair, on a bad day
2. Fatness. I hate my man cans.
3. Thighs. They’ve always been (even pre-fatness) un-proportionately big.

THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE:
1. Awstralyan
2. German
3. Jedi

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU:
1. Big fuck-off spiders, harmless or not.
2. being boring
3. leaving things too late

THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS:
1. Smokes. Even though I’ve not smoked in 14 months it was still my first throught when I read this question.
2. iPhone. Interwebs everywhere
3. Meat. I need meat every day.

THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW:
1. Black t-shirt
2. Khaki cargo pants
3. black hushpuppies shoes which aren’t as comfy as they aught to be.

THREE OF YOUR FAVOURITE MUSICAL ARTISTS:
1. Kiss
2. Norah (no really, I think she’s ace)
3. Iron Maiden

THREE OF YOUR FAVOURITE SONGS AT THE MOMENT:
1. Lovestain – Jose Gonzalez
2. Sex On Fire – Kings of Leon
3. Shout (Cover) – Disturbed

THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP:
1. Laughter
2. Generosity
3. Spontaneity

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE OPPOSITE SEX THAT APPEAL TO YOU:
1. A great smile
2. Hips
3. Teh boobies.

THREE OF YOUR FAVOURITE HOBBIES:
1. Photography
2. outdoor cooking
3. Gaming

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW:
1. Play Fable II
2. Play Fable II
3. Give Lenore her present as I can’t wait a whole nother month to give it to her

THREE CAREERS YOU’RE CONSIDERING/YOU’VE CONSIDERED:
1. Fed/Law enforcement
2. Chef
3. Fireman (All guys wanna be firemen)

THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION:
1. Weimar (Germany)
2. Spain
3. Wellington

THREE KIDS’ NAMES YOU LIKE:
1. Mathew
2. Michael
3. Kate

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE:
1. Travel
2. Procreate
3. Get better at photography

THREE WAYS THAT YOU ARE STEREOTYPICALLY LIKE A GIRL:
1. Bit of a woos when it comes to spideys
2. Quite enjoy cooking
3. Tend to be somewhat irrational when cranky.

THREE WAYS THAT YOU ARE STEREOTYPICALLY LIKE A BOY:
1. Beer is excellent.
2. Barbecuing is excellent.
3. Cars are awesome

2 Responses to “The ‘Three Things’ meme.”

  1. Looky you! Quite the meme man . . .I’ll have to think of more to send your way, it’s the only way you blog! I knew most of that, except your Norah Jones thingy (gah!) Now I’m getting depressed, I’m priming for the big ‘give up’ and 14 months and you still miss them? *sob*

  2. Cool that you chose Mathew, one t. I’ve always liked that spelling best.

Leave a Reply

